Thursday, 12 August 2010

See Me Now

So Mr. Ye has finally given us the release for his highly anticipated album since his hiatus from music in an interview with Angie Martinez, where he also confirmed Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj and producers RZA & Pete Rock will be also on the album. Alongside this interview, few moments later another single from his upcoming album was released via his blog. The track titled 'See Me Now' features vocals from both Beyonce' & Charlie Wilson. I like the track to be honest, and im feeeeeling the direction the album is going. Sounds like it'll be classic !

O yeah, and if you're wondering the date of the album, it'll be.............


No comments:

Post a Comment